Can I cancel my Dropship Town subscription anytime?
We are confident you will be happy with our tools once you start using them, but we do not trap you into any contracts, so you can cancel your subscription at any time. If you cancel your subscription in the middle of a billing cycle it will remain active until the end of the cycle and then close, but you will not be billed again.
If you need to cancel your subscription for any reason you can do so directly from your account dashboard (click My Account at the top of any page on our website). Once on your dashboard click on "My Billing" on the left side.
Once you are on the My Billing page, you can click on the Payment Reference ID on the subscription you want to cancel. In the top right of the page you will see a cancel button.